Key Staff

 
 

Ken Nowak, President, kennowak@nowakmp.com

Paul Grycki, Operations Manager & Sales, paulgrycki@nowakmp.com

Scott Waldo, Production Control & Sales, scottwaldo@nowakmp.com

Jim Bisson, Engineering Manager, jimbisson@nowakmp.com

Mark Nowak, Cost Estimator, marknowak@nowakmp.com

Matt Korpi, Quality Engineer, mattkorpi@nowakmp.com

Donielle Routt, Human Resources, donielleroutt@nowakmp.com

Mike Orchard, Maintenance, mikeorchard@nowakmp.com

Previous Page